Locate a Representative

Find the representative nearest you to get answers on any of our products or for assistance with application, water testing and more.

Blake Gibson,
Division Manager
Phone: 843-319-7791
bgibson@jones-hamilton.com

Clint Lauderdale, Application Process Manager
Phone: 256-620-1175
clauderdale@jones-hamilton.com

Eric Eutsler, Territory Manager
Phone: 410-251-8475
eeutsler@jones-hamilton.com

Nick Smith, Territory Manager
Phone: 479-236-2634
nsmith@jones-hamilton.com

Tom Lewis, Territory Manager
Phone: 205-441-3038
tlewis@jones-hamilton.com

Steve Carpenter, Territory Manager
Phone: 334-470-1561
scarpenter@jones-hamilton.com

Jonathan Peeples, Territory Manager
Phone: 706-255-6201
jpeeples@jones-hamilton.com

Anton Ward, Territory Manager, Turkey Accounts
Phone: 417.459.7633
award@jones-hamilton.com

Juan Suarez, Territory Manager
Phone: 979-324-1797
jsuarez@jones-hamilton.com

Casey Jones, Territory Manager
Phone: 936-556-2620
cjones@jones-hamilton.com

Companies within Mexico, and Central and South America, please direct inquiries to Juan Suarez.

Companies within southeast Asia, the Middle East and Australia, please direct inquires to Blake Gibson.